Recommended Vendors - Montana Photographer | Shanna Mae Photography | Weddings, Portraits, and Events
_MG_8628

Every year I have the opportunity to work with amazing vendors in the wedding industry.
Here are some of my favorites I know and have personally worked with.

Wedding Planners/Designers
* Lukas Trudeau Event Co. - Bozeman, MT - 406-586-9038 - www.lukastrudeau.com
* Katalin Green Design - Bozeman, MT - 406-587-2520 - www.katalingreen.com

Venues
* Jumping Horse Show Barn - Ennis, MT - 406-682-4387 - www.jumpinghorseranch.com
* Y-Knot Barn - Pony, MT - 406-685-3237 - www.yknotbarn.com
* The Woodlands - Bozeman, MT - 406-763-4542 - www.montanawoodlands.com
* Chico Hotsprings - Livingston, MT - 406-333-4933 - www.chicohotsprings.com
* Big Yellow Barn - Belgrade, MT - 406-579-3415 - www.bigyellowbarn.com
* Springhill Pavilion - Belgrade, MT - 406-586-8884 - www.springhillpavilion.com
* Rockin' TJ Ranch - Bozeman, MT - 406-585-0595 - www.rockintjranch.com

Catering
* Alley Bistro - Ennis, MT 406-682-5695 - Ask for John or Daliah - Facebook Page
* Joe Veland - Ennis,MT - 406-682-3998
* Just A Taste Catering - Bozeman,MT - 406-599-6705 - www.bozemancatering.com
* Jeremiah Lake - Bozeman, MT - 406-600-3742 - www.jlakechef.com

Dresses
* Plume Bridal - Bozeman, MT - 406-577-2070 - www.plumebridal.com
* Eskay Bridal - Bozeman, MT - 406-577-2259 - www.eskaybridal.com
* Belle en Blanc - Billings, MT - 406-702-7646 - www.belleenblancmt.com

The Groom
* Persnickety Formalwear - Bozeman, MT - 406-582-7682 - www.persnicketyformalwear.com

Florists
* Lukas Trudeau Event Co. - Bozeman, MT - 406-586-9038 - www.lukastrudeau.com
* Avant Floral - Bozeman, MT - 406-587-2520 - www.katalingreen.com
* Budget Bouquet - Bozeman, MT - 406-585-9492 - www.budgetbouquetandmore.com

Cakes
* Sherry Shows - Ennis, MT - 406-682-3329
* Sandy Black - Ennis, MT - 406-682-7349
* Elle's Belles Bakery - Bozeman, MT - 406-587-5683 - www.ellesbelles.com
* Cakes By Jenn - Bozeman, MT - 406-570-0198

Party/Tent Rentals
* Montana Party Rentals - Bozeman, MT - 406-586-7727 - www.montanapartyrentals.com
* Wyoming Party Rentals - 307-734-2401 - www.montanapartyrentals.com

Hair & Makeup
* Whispering Willow - Ennis, MT - 406-682-5336 - www.whisperingwillowmt.com
* Sage Spa - Bozeman, MT - 406-585-8282 - www.sagespaliving.com
* Canyon River Spa - Bozeman, MT - 406-551-2772 - www.canyonriverspa.com
* Vixen Salon - Bozeman, MT - 406-404-1300 - www.vixenblowdrysalon.com
* Blush - Bozeman, MT - 406-599-5146 - www.blushbozemanmt.com

DJ Service & Music
* Joe's DJ Service - Bozeman, MT - 406-539-3602 - www.joesdj.com
* Anything DJ - Butte, MT - 406-491-5578 - www.anythingdj.com
* Nashville 406 - Montana - www.nashville406.com
*Fools Gold (Band) - Montana - 612-810-5781 - www.foolsgoldband.com

Videography
* Moonstone Pictures - Livingston, MT - 406-222-3942 - www.moonstonepictures.com
* Square State Film  - Wyoming - 307-250-5638 - www.squarestatefilm.com

Photobooth
* Big Sky Photobooth - Bozeman, MT - 406-250-5638 - www.bigskyphotobooth.com